Superfood Juices (on my lazy days)

I love my juicer. I think I’ve mentioned that several times in the past, but like so many things in my life, juicing gets interrupted and let’s face it there are days when I don’t feel like washing, peeling and chopping. Lucky for me, I recently tried the superfood juices and smoothies by Sambazon and they are as close as I’ll get to juicing on my lazy days.

Sambazon juices

If you haven’t tried their juices and smoothies I suggest you change that… like today! If you feeling lucky, you should head over to the crazy cool people at Mason & Matisse for a chance to win all three Sambazon juices at their Sambazon giveaway!

Leave a Reply

