All grown up

20130506-180949.jpg

Amazing what a simple haircut can do. All of a sudden he looks so grown up and handsome. I don’t really associate that word with my little man. I so desperately want to hold on to the cuteness of his baby years. All these days, every single moment, slipping through my fingers and moving to quickly. Before I know it, fifteen years will have passed and my little man will be leaving for college. No one ever tells you how heartbreaking it is to raise children. You spend all this time trying to enjoy every precious moment, but as you get older time moves faster.

I love you so much Maverick and you are so very handsome!

Leave a Reply

