a new week to make you smile and today’s favorites

20120813-163307.jpg

  • My little man is doing much better and flying towards recovery like a superhero.
  • My mom is coming to town tonight to take my two girls on vacation (for 12 days)! Hands down she’s the coolest lady in the world.
  • I had an amazing day with the kids, got some pretty cute school supplies and some really fun back-to-school outfits!
  • Had a chocolate croissant for breakfast. Possibly the best thing ever invented and I swear it makes you thinner.
  • Maverick is using the potty like a pro and I see a diaper-free future on the horizon!
  • Snagged myself a pretty cute new shirt and skirt for the upcoming school year.

Not bad for a Monday! Hope you’re having a great day!

Leave a Reply

