mother’s day

Shirt: Gap, Finger Paints: P’Kolino

Dress: Target, Leggings: Tea Collection, Shirt: Old Navy, Shorts: GAP

I woke up at 8:00 am on Sunday morning, which is the first time I’ve slept pass 6:00 am in eight years. Thanks to my wonderful children who let me sleep in and who attempted to make me breakfast. My morning started with all of us around the kitchen table, laughing, eating and snagging a kiss or three from my little angels. The rest of the day was spent together doing some painting, having a beautiful lunch outdoors with a special bottle of Rosé, at our friend’s birthday party, and with my two little girls deciding they wanted to get their ears pierced… and just like that, they became pre-tweens! What a wonderful Mother’s Day indeed. This gig isn’t that bad!

Hope your Mother’s Day was special and spent with those you love!

Leave a Reply

