Where can I find this paint color?

I’ve narrowed it down to two paint colors for my daughter’s room (Light Grey and Cloud Blue), but the only way I can get the paint is to either order a sample or a gallon of  it, because the two colors are from Restoration Hardware’s Baby & Child Line and apparently, they are in the business of exclusivity and do not offer little paint cards to their customers and the only way you can get the color is to order through their website!

I’ve tried printing out the color and bringing in the catalog picture of the color, but the paint store I use (which will remain unnamed) cannot match it perfectly from either of those examples. AHHHHH! The one time I decide to paint a room and I can’t find a way to match the color… this DIY-stuff is not going well for me.

Does you know how I can match both of these colors without forking over $40 per gallon to order it directly from Restoration Hardware?

Leave a Reply

