Too Early to Serve Rosé?

I’m particularly fond of Rosé wine, because I usually only drink it during the hot summer months. It reminds me of growing up in France, summers in Provence, dinner parties with friends, the smell of lavender and drinking… a lot! So, it would only seem reasonable that since we experiencing 85 degree weather this past week and expecting the same next week, that I should start drinking Rosé…

However, I feel that there are a lot of rules about when to drink, what to drink, how to drink, etc… too many rules for me and simple clarification would make my life easier. Since the spring/summer seems to have arrived early this year would you start serving Rosé wine?

Leave a Reply

