Kids… their Art

Like most parents, my children come home with masterpieces every day and they expect me to “ooh” and “ahh” over every single drawing, painting, doodle and scribble. I’m more than happy to oblige! However, now my children have demanded that I display the latest and greatest artistic triumphs for all to see. I explained to them that it would be impossible to display every single piece of art that comes home, so we discussed it and agreed that I should display just a few and change them out on a monthly basis.

I have spent most of the evening searching for the perfect frame to display their “Monet” and “Picasso-esque” masterpieces, but I also need it to be functional (i.e. easily change out their art) and acrylic, because with my crew there’s a 99% chance that a rogue soccer ball will bring these frames crashing to the ground.

Does you know of some great frames to display children’s art?

Leave a Reply

