Yoga at Home

Like most parents, I find it difficult to find the time to go workout at a gym, so I have opted for jogging and working out at home. This way I can fit my workouts in between my work schedule and the kids.

Even though this has been going smoothly, I still miss not being able to go to the yoga studio on a more consistent basis (i.e. never)! I love yoga and always feel so much more centered and rejuvenated after a class and would love to find a way to integrate a wonderful yoga workout at home.

My Question: Does anyone have any good recommendations for a yoga workout/program that can be done at home and/or a series of great Yoga DVDs?

20120226-131255.jpg

Leave a Reply

