Help… Sinus Headache

We officially have snow for the first time this winter and probably the last time. My kids have friends over (so now there is a total five overly stimulated little people in this house) and I find myself with a mind splitting headache caused by my sinus infection. AHHHHHH!

Now I’ve tried everything, from over the counter medicine to breathing steam with eucalyptus drops! I need help? I have to spend another nine hours, entertaining, crafting, cooking, sledding and god knows what else….

My Question: Does anyone have an instant remedy to cure my sinus-induced headache?

Leave a Reply

