Do you FLOR?

I’ve been looking to update the rooms in our house, especially the kitchen and living room, but I don’t want to spend a fortune on rugs, nor to I want to carpet the rooms since we have beautiful hardwood floors.

I’ve been checking out FLOR (carpet tiles) and they seem to have a wonderful selection of colors and patterns, but I’ve never actually used or installed carpet tiles before. I’m also not sure what pattern/color to choose since it seems you can essentially make any combination you like.

My Question: Has anyone used FLOR carpet tiles before, do you like them and are they functional?

Leave a Reply

