Mayan Calendar

My kids are watching a Nova special on the Mayan Calendar. I’m pretty sure that this is not an age appropriate documentary for a 6 and 7 year old, but since my kids watch Harry Potter and the Bourne Trilogy… I’m pretty sure the effects will be minimal.

However, I’m getting a little scared by watching this documentary. According to their hieroglyphics the world is going to end this year! I’m starting to realize that I haven’t crossed off as much as I would’ve liked from my bucket list.

My Question: If the world was going to end this year, what is the one thing you would like to do?

Leave a Reply

