Design Ideas

So, I’m in the process of updating the kids’ rooms and I am completely disappointed by the lack of selection at local stores. I was looking for some modern rugs, bookshelves, lighting, etc… I found nothing. I happen to love IKEA when it comes to buying things for the kids, because I don’t care too much if they break something, cover it with crayons or spill drinks on the furniture, but I am annoyed that their online shopping selection is very limited and it cost a fortune for them to ship anything to me anyway. I’m extremely frustrated that I can’t order anything from IKEA!

My Question: Where can I find “IKEA-like” furniture and decor for my kids rooms?

Leave a Reply

